Back to top

About Us

 

 

Our Team

Dale W. Young, CPA

Managing Member

dale@yallccpa.com (913) 677-1400 ext. 12

Dale is the founding member of Young & Associates, LLC. He has over 40 years of public accounting experience. Dale is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and Kansas Society of Certified Public Accountants (KSCPA), and is licensed in Kansas. Dale is a graduate of Emporia State University.

Matthew R. Young, CPA

matt@yallccpa.com (913)-677-1400 ext. 16

Matt is a certified public accountant and has been with Young & Associates, LLC for over 10 years providing tax and accounting services. Previously he worked 3 years in the tax department of a Des Moines CPA firm. Matt is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) and Kansas Society of Certified Public Accountants (KSCPA). He is licensed in Kansas. Matt has a BS and Masters of Accounting from Drake University.

Anne M. Harrison, CPA

anne@yallccpa.com (913) 677-1400 ext. 13

Anne is a certified public accountant with over 35 years of public accounting experience. She has worked with Dale for over 30 years. Anne's expertise includes business and individual taxation, tax planning, compilation and review services. Anne is licensed in Kansas and a graduate of the University of Kansas.

Deborah A. Enloe, CPA

deb@yallccpa.com (913) 677-1400 ext. 15

Deb is a certified public accountant and has worked with Dale for over 14 years. She provides clients with tax planning and preparation services. Deb also advises and supports businesses with their QuickBooks, financial statement, payroll and sales tax needs. Deb is licensed to practice in Kansas and Missouri, a graduate of the University of Missouri at Kansas City and a QuickBooks Certified ProAdvisor.

Lori D. Hutchinson

lori@yallccpa.com (913) 677-1400 ext. 14

Lori has worked with Dale for over 15 years. Lori's experience includes individual tax preparation, financial statement compilations, bookkeeping services, payroll and sales/use taxes. Lori has an accounting degree from Park University.

Karel P. Young

Administration

Karel@yallccpa.com (913)-677-1400

Karel provides administrative and bookkeeping support primarily during tax season and has worked in the office for over 18 years. She is a graduate of Emporia State University.